Erin Malloy

CFE Director

ERIN_MALLOY@MED.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-966-4838 | FAX: 919-962-5236
OFFICE: 316 WILSON LIBRARY
Learn More

Molly Sutphen

Associate Director and Teaching and Learning Coordinator
MSUTPHEN@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-966-4838 | FAX: 919-962-5236
OFFICE: 316 WILSON LIBRARY
Learn More

June Merlino

Leadership and Faculty Development Coordinator
JUNE.MERLINO@UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-966-1741 | FAX: 919-962-5236
OFFICE: 316 WILSON LIBRARY
Learn More

Phillip M. Edwards

Instructional Consultant

PHILLIP.M.EDWARDS@UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9970 | FAX: 919-962-5236
OFFICE: 316 WILSON LIBRARY
Learn More

Andrea Reubens

Research Associate

REUBENS@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-3117 | FAX: 919-962-5236
OFFICE: 316 WILSON LIBRARY
Learn more

Donna W. Bailey

Graduate Student Teaching Consultant
DBAILEY1@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9967 | FAX: 919-962-5236
OFFICE: 316 WILSON LIBRARY
Learn more

Bob Henshaw

Instructional Technology Consultant and ITS Liaison
BHENSHAW@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9969 | FAX: 919-962-5236
OFFICE: 316 WILSON LIBRARY
Learn More

Trisha Bienvenu

Administrative Support Specialist and Program Coordinator
TRISHA@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9966 | FAX: 919-962-5236
OFFICE: 316 WILSON LIBRARY
Learn more

J. Matthew Osment

OASIS-Liaison and Instructional Developer
MATTO@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9971 | FAX: 919-962-5236
OFFICE: 316 WILSON LIBRARY
Learn more