Skip to main content

The end of the semester marks the completion of the Future Faculty Fellowship (FFFP) for Fall 2017. Fifteen graduate students completed the program. Their final presentations about their teaching philosophy and teaching strategies demonstrated what they learned during the program. The FFFP is a competitive application program for graduate students and post-docs provided in partnership with the Graduate School. Molly Sutphen, Associate Director of the Center for Faculty Excellence (CFE), Steve Matson, Dean of the Graduate School, and Donna Bailey, Teaching and Learning Consultant for Graduate Students collaborate in the program to provide learning experiences that include workshops, learning communities, and presentations. This semester Fellows include:

Alex Burant, Physics & Astronomy
Kimberly English, Studio Art
Natalie Ernecoff, Health Policy & Management
Sara Farrington, Art
Kaylyn Gootman, Ecology
Ani Govjian, English & Comparative Literature
Anna Grummon, Health Behavior
Sophie Kelmenson, City & Regional Planning
Eric Piechota, Chemistry
Trisha Remetir, English & Comparative Literature
Nathan Schradle, Religious Studies
Jennifer Spencer, Health Policy & Management
Ashley Vaughan, Nursing
Jennifer Walker, Music
Carley Zarzeka, Art.

Comments are closed.