Skip to main content

The new recipients of the CFE Large Course Redesign Grants have been announced. This program is designed to support faculty members committed to making their large enrollment courses more effective and engaging.


Matt Andrews – History
Melinda Beck – Nutrition/Gillings School of Global Public Health
Lorrie Cramer – Microbiology/School of Medicine
Helyne Fredrick – School of Education
Vidyadhar Kulkarni – Statistics and Operation Research
Claire Scott, Christina Weiler, Kyung Gagum – Germanic and Slavic Languages and Literatures
Miranda Thomas – Mathematics
Danielle Zurcher, Cheryl Moy – Chemistry

Comments are closed.