Erin Malloy

CFE Director

ERIN_MALLOY@MED.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9968
Learn More

June Merlino

Associate Director for Faculty Development in Leadership
JUNE.MERLINO@UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9967
Learn More

Darin Knapp

Associate Director for Faculty Development in Research
DARIN_KNAPP@MED.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-966-1741
Learn more

Phillip Edwards

Instructional Consultant

PHILLIP.M.EDWARDS@UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9970
Learn More

Bob Henshaw

Instructional Technology Consultant and ITS Liaison
BHENSHAW@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9969
Learn More

Trisha Bienvenu

Administrative Support Specialist and Program Coordinator
TRISHA@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9966
Learn more