Erin Malloy

Director

ERIN_MALLOY@MED.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9968
Learn More

June Merlino

Associate Director for Faculty Development in Leadership
JUNE.MERLINO@UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9972
Learn More

Darin Knapp

Associate Director for Faculty Development in Research
DARIN_KNAPP@MED.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-966-1741
Learn more

Phillip M. Edwards

Instructional Consultant (Instructional Design Specialist)
PHILLIP.M.EDWARDS@UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9970
Learn More

Bob Henshaw

Instructional Technology Consultant and ITS Liaison
BHENSHAW@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9969
Learn More

Trisha Bienvenu

Administrative Support Specialist and Program Coordinator
TRISHA@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9966
Learn more

Doug James

Associate Director for Faculty Development in Teaching and Learning
DOUG.JAMES@UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-966-4838
Learn more

Dawn Henderson

Research Associate
DXHENDER@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9967
Learn more

Emily Boehm

Faculty Development Consultant
EMILY.BOEHM@UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9971
Learn more

Monte Hampton

Communications Manager
MONTEH@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
Learn more

Jonathan Foland

Research Project Manager for TEAM ADVANCE
JFOLAND@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
PHONE: 919-962-9975
Learn more

Matthew Belskie

OASIS Liason
BELSKIE@UNC.EDU
Learn more

Funmi Arogbokun

CFE Graduate Student Fellow (2019-2020)
Gillings School of Global Public Health
OAROGBOK@LIVE.UNC.EDU
Learn more

Tara Casebolt

CFE Graduate Student Fellow (2019-2020)
Gillings School of Global Public Health
TARAMEG@LIVE.UNC.EDU
Learn more

Hannah Ferguson Johns

CFE Graduate Student Fellow (2019-2020)
Department of Chemistry
HFJ@LIVE.UNC.EDU
Learn more

Abigail Lee

CFE Graduate Student Fellow (2018-2020)
Department of English and Comparative Literature
AVKLEE@LIVE.UNC.EDU
Learn more

Metika Ngbokoli

CFE Graduate Student Fellow (2019-2020)
Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
MNGBOKOL@LIVE.UNC.EDU
Learn more